top of page

Clave 32bit Torrent .rar Activator Free Pc Pro







































For a slew of reasons, my laptop is not able to update past version 17.0.2, and my computer is running out of memory because I have a lot of files in it that I can't delete. I tried to manually upgrade the software but it says something about being unable to locate my product code or serial number. I tried to search the cd that came with my software, but it's either lost or misplaced. So here I am, kinda regretting having bought a product I can't use anymore due to my computer's hardware limitations. I was wondering if there was a way I could still have access to the software so I can still use it? A friend of mine also bought the same version and he seems to have no problems in getting updates. But what works for him might not work for me so I'm hoping someone here in this forum could help me out. If there's no way of getting the software to work again, I'd just have to bite the bullet and buy a new laptop. I'm very grateful for any help you can offer. Thank you in advance. Message was edited by: civica ---------------------------------- --------------------------------------- Hi "civica", I got this with a similar problem not too long ago with CIVIL 3D 2013 - 64 bits - product code 045781-028977-146306 - with Windows 7 64-bit as well as Windows XP 32-bit as it only has 32 bit drivers available from Autodesk site. I gave up on trying to upgrade the drivers and opted to purchase a new system which I use for all my 3D work. The "update" (and probably the cause of the problem) was that there were no 64-bit drivers available - I found, however, that there are actually 64-bit versions of the drivers available from Autodesk website. I downloaded them and installed them after downloading the applications to my new computer. To your original question, Yes - I can now open Civil 3D 2013 using Autodesk's current stable version so you might be able to do it as well. A couple of notes: 1. I had to add the installation directory (C:\\Program Files (x86)\\Common Files\\Autodesk Shared\\CIVIL3DBase) to my PATH environment variable so that I could run the binaries located in this folder. 2. When you run your 3D viewer application, it will not be able to locate your product code and will ask you what Autodesk product code to use - enter one and you will get a message about subscription verification - just hit OK and check that your product is activated on Autodesk's website which it should be if you installed the 64 bit drivers. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Garena free fire max hack mod apk

Garena Free Fire Max Hack Mod APK: Como baixar e jogar Se você é fã de jogos battle royale, já deve ter ouvido falar do Garena Free Fire, um dos jogos mais populares e baixados do gênero. Mas você sab

Kulwinder billa top 30 músicas mp3 download

Kulwinder Billa Top 30 Músicas MP3 Download Se você é fã de música punjabi, deve ter ouvido falar de Kulwinder Billa. Ele é um dos cantores mais talentosos e versáteis da indústria. Ele nos deu muitos

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page